Service hotline: shenzhen:0755-25857507 Hunan:0731-55880108

Technology

Contact us

Shenzhen yue peng environmental protection technology co., LTD

Telephone: 0755-25857566

Email address: sales@

Address: shenzhen baoan south road of hong hao yuan shang ge 20 c/D/E

Hunan hunan Taiwan environmental protection of the next scene high and new technology development co., LTD

Telephone: 0731-55880108

Email address: sales@

Address: xiangtan jiu hua economic and technological development zone dongfeng road no. 8


Technology center
The current position: Home> Research >Technology center

Technology center is introduced


 

The company technology center professional technical force is abundant, the degree is a reasonable structure, widely, design professionals and young design team with rich experience. Company technology center has set up a water treatment engineering office, waste gas treatment engineering office, soil restoration engineering office and civil electrical engineering office, have engineering and technical personnel more than 40 people, of which two PhD students, four people of postgraduate, the rest for college graduates, 4 engineering senior titles, intermediate title more than 20 people.


Company technology center adhere to independent innovation, and constantly promote all kinds of pollutants in waste water, waste gas, soil treatment technology improvement, development, transformation and application of new technology. Design and construction of multiple environmental projects by the company won the "national key environmental protection practical technology demonstration project" title.


Company technology center in line with yue peng group co., LTD. "sincere sincerity, to: customer value creation; To professional, solid and reliable, stable and efficient, the pursuit of excellence, continuous innovation "culture concept, with the domestic colleges and universities to carry out technical exchanges and cooperation, always stand at the forefront of environmental protection technology research and development, constantly enhance the level of technology and strive to serve the environmental protection industry, in order to realize" green water castle peak is the jinshan yinshan "contribution strength.

服务热线:深圳:0755-25857507 湖南:0731-55880108

技术研发

联系我们

深圳粤鹏环保技术股份有限公司
电话:0755-25857566
邮箱:sales@
地址:深圳市罗湖区宝安南路深港豪苑名商阁 20C/D/E
湖南景翌湘台环保高新技术开发有限公司
电话:0731-55880108
邮箱:sales@
地址:湘潭市九华经济技术开发区东风路8号
技术中心
当前位置: 首页> 技术研发 >技术中心

  技术中心介绍


   公司技术中心专业技术力量雄厚,是一支学历结构合理、专业广泛、设计人员年轻且具有丰富经验的设计团队。公司技术中心设立了水处理技术室、废气处理技术室、土壤修复技术室及土建电控技术室,拥有工程技术人员40余人,其中博士研究生2人,硕士研究生4人,其余为本科毕业生,拥有工程类高级职称4人,中级职称20余人。

   公司技术中心坚持自主创新,不断推进废水、废气、土壤中各类污染物处理工艺的改进,新工艺的开发、转化和应用。由公司设计、承建的多个环保项目荣获了“国家重点环境保护实用技术示范工程”称号。

   公司技术中心本着粤鹏集团公司“对客户:真诚真挚、创造价值;对专业:扎实可靠、稳定高效、追求卓越、不断创新”的文化理念,通过与国内各大高校开展技术交流与合作,始终站在环保技术研究开发领域的前沿,不断提升技术水平,努力服务于环保行业,为实现“绿水青山就是金山银山”贡献力量。